Fineac Treuhand Zug AG Team

Susanne Andenmatten
Susanne Andenmatten
Jacqueline  Arnet

Jacqueline Arnet

Certified Accountant

jacqueline.arnet@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 96

vCard

Jacqueline Arnet
Eliane Baumgartner

Eliane Baumgartner

Certified Accountant

eliane.baumgartner@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 36

vCard

Eliane Baumgartner
Albert  Blattmann

Albert Blattmann

Partner
Certified Accountant

Certified tax advisor NDS HF

albert.blattmann@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 00

vCard

Albert Blattmann
Magueda da Eira

Magueda da Eira

Certified Accountant

magueda.daeira@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 75

vCard

Magueda da Eira
Romina Deflorin

Romina Deflorin

Certified Accountant

romina.deflorin@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 34

vCard

Romina Deflorin
Jasmina  Dubovac

Jasmina Dubovac

Graduate in Economics

jasmina.dubovac@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 76

vCard

Jasmina Dubovac
Angelika  Furrer

Angelika Furrer

Certified Human Resource Manager

angelika.furrer@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 79

vCard

Angelika Furrer
Stefan Gaffuri

Stefan Gaffuri

Certified Accountant

stefan.gaffuri@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 99

vCard

Stefan Gaffuri
Philipp Gisler

Philipp Gisler

Member of Management

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

philipp.gisler@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 88

vCard

Philipp Gisler
Fabienne Gretener
Fabienne Gretener
Anja Hürlimann
Monika  Hürlimann

Monika Hürlimann

Certified Accountant

monika.huerlimann@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 93

vCard

Monika Hürlimann
Dagmar Kaufmann

Dagmar Kaufmann

Graduate in Economics

Certified Accountant

dagmar.kaufmann@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 01

vCard

Dagmar Kaufmann
Antonia  Kryenbühl

Antonia Kryenbühl

Certified Accountant

antonia.kryenbuehl@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 00

vCard

Antonia Kryenbühl
Claudia  Kuhn Fürer

Claudia Kuhn Fürer

Member of Management
Graduate in Economics

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

Member of EXPERTsuisse

claudia.kuhn@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 92

vCard

Claudia Kuhn Fürer
Reto Leisibach

Reto Leisibach

Partner

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

reto.leisibach@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 84

vCard

Reto Leisibach
Sissi Lustenberger

Sissi Lustenberger

Specialist Human resources and payroll

sissi.lustenberger@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 33

vCard

Sissi Lustenberger
Christina  Pfeiffer
Christina Pfeiffer
Franziska Renggli

Franziska Renggli

Member of Management

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

MAS UAS in Fiduciary and Consulting

franziska.renggli@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 37

vCard

Franziska Renggli
Cornelia Riedweg

Cornelia Riedweg

CAS Payroll Expert

cornelia.riedweg@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 98

vCard

Cornelia Riedweg
Silvan Schelbert

Silvan Schelbert

BCs in Business Administration, Controlling & Accounting

silvan.schelbert@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 90

vCard

Silvan Schelbert
Ada Schicht

Ada Schicht

Master in Business Administration

ada.schicht@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 73

vCard

Ada Schicht
Tina  Schicker

Tina Schicker

Certified Accountant

tina.schicker@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 85

vCard

Tina Schicker
Anna Schuler
Sven Schuler
Angela Schuler
Luc Staub

Luc Staub

Partner

Swiss Certified Fiduciary

luc.staub@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 82

vCard

Luc Staub
Claudia Straumann

Claudia Straumann

Member of Management

Administration Manager

Graduate in Economics

claudia.straumann@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 38

vCard

Claudia Straumann
Selina  Thür

Selina Thür

Administration clerk

selina.thuer@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 87

vCard

Selina Thür
Bernadette Ulrich

Bernadette Ulrich

Certified Accountant

bernadette.ulrich@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 04

vCard

Bernadette Ulrich
Gaby Weber

Gaby Weber

Administration clerk

gaby.weber@fineac.ch

+41 41 272 51 39
vCard

Gaby Weber
Patricia Werder
Christoph  Widmer

Christoph Widmer

Partner
Graduate in Economics

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

Member of EXPERTsuisse

christoph.widmer@fineac.ch

+41 41 727 51 71

vCard

Christoph Widmer
Allysen Wyttenbach
Allysen Wyttenbach