DE | EN

Disclaimer

 

 

Declaration on data protection

 

Legal Disclaimer

The website of Fineac Treuhand AG has been created to the best of our knowledge and with the greatest care. However, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness or currentness of the contents. The information contained herein is for general information purposes only and is therefore not intended to replace, in whole or in part, qualified professional advice in any particular case. We reserve the right to change, supplement and delete specific content or the entire website at any time.

 

Links to other websites

Insofar as reference is made on our website to websites of other providers (links), we have researched and compiled these links with the greatest possible care. However, Declaration on data protection we have no influence over the future design and modification of the content of the linked pages of other providers and therefore assume no responsibility or liability for linked third-party content.

 

Copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by us are subject to copyright. The duplication, processing, distribution and any type of use require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

 

Data Protection

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and will handle your personal data confidentially and in accordance with data protection laws.

 

This site uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. You have the option of deactivating Google Analytics in general by installing a browser add-on. The map service Google Maps is also used on this site.

 

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security vulnerabilities. It is not possible to completely protect data from access by third parties.

 

We hereby expressly object to the use by third parties of the contact data published in the required imprint to send unsolicited advertising and information materials. We expressly reserve the right to take legal action against unsolicited transmission of advertising information, e.g. in the form of spam. 

 

You have the right to request information about your stored data free of charge and to request us to correct, block or delete your data if necessary. You may contact us at any time to make these requests, or if you have any other questions about the subject of personal data.

DE | EN

Disclaimer

 

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Internetseite der Fineac Treuhand AG wurden nach bestem Wissen und mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die Ausführungen dienen ausschließlich der allgemeinen Information und können daher keine qualifizierte, fachliche Beratung im Einzelfall weder ganz noch teilweise ersetzen. Änderungen, Ergänzungen und das Löschen von einzelnen Inhalten oder auch des gesamten Internetangebots behalten wir uns jederzeit vor.

 

Haftung für Links
Soweit in unserem Internetangebot auf Webseiten anderer Anbieter (Links) verwiesen wird, so haben wir diese mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert und zusammengestellt. Allerdings haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die zukünftige Gestaltung und Änderung von Inhalten der verlinkten Seiten anderer Anbieter und übernehmen daher keinerlei Verantwortung oder Haftung für verlinkte fremde Inhalte.

 

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

 

Datenschutz

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften.

 

Diese Seite nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Sie können mit Hilfe eines Browser-Add-ons allgemein Google Analytics deaktivieren. Ebenso wird auf dieser Seite der Kartendienst Google Maps verwendet.

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

 

Sie haben ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie gegebenenfalls ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden.